Happy me

Published by

on

Daily writing prompt
List 30 things that make you happy.
  • my daughter Domynique’s laugh
  • sunshine
  • birds at my feeders
  • GMO
  • Sedrick
  • Mary
  • Mary
  • Love
  • Life
  • Rosa
  • Erica
  • being called love bug
  • Mario
  • Chloe
  • Me
  • memories of my loved one gone on
  • my creative works (Blog and podcast)
  • having a job that I enjoy
  • my crew
  • Melissa
  • Monicka
  • Alex
  • Taylor
  • my in loves
  • Journee
  • great music
  • a great ink pen
  • good pastries
  • going to see my mother
  • loving with my whole heart.

This list is not in any particular order. I was not going to post it because it seemed like it was too much but once I started it, I realized most of my “things” were people and for that I am grateful.

One response to “Happy me”

  1. Monika Avatar
    Monika

    ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ LOVE THIS!

    Like

Leave a comment

Start a Blog at WordPress.com.