Learn to live out loud on purpose.

Published by

on

Daily writing prompt
What change, big or small, would you like your blog to make in the world?

If my blog were to make a change in the world I would like for it to be freedom. This blog started in 2017 as a means to do two things; 1. write, 2. maintain some sanity. Not only have I accomplished those two things I have also allowed myself to be free. My writings have been raw, painful and real. My life was a shit show from time to time, I embraced it and shared. That allows for transparency, growth and some freedom once you get out the “crazy” as I call it. If my blog would make just one person realize that no matter what you go through, you are not an island; you are not alone in anything you might ever go through. There is no harm or embarrassment in asking for help for any life struggles. Ask me I know; my therapist is the bomb. Learn to live out loud and on purpose that’s how my blog could make a change. To help just one somebody … what a difference it would make.

Leave a comment

Previous Post
Next Post

Start a Blog at WordPress.com.